Who could win the next election (2018) in Pakistan?


According to the Recent Results and updates, PTI Chairman Imran Khan Niazi is the Next Prime Minister of Pakistan. He got more than 100 seats in Pakistan National Assembly and it is Confirm that People of Pakistan want change. PTI workers has started celebration of Victory in different cities.

26th July is the First day of NAYA Pakistan. Congratulations to all the people who voted for Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf.

What do you think about the Victory of Imran Khan Niazi Party. Let us know through comments.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here